DOWN RIVER PEOPLE ORIGINAL GN (C: 0-1-2) (SHIPS 05-26-21)

  • Sale
  • $15.99
  • Regular price $19.99
  • Will be in stock after
Shipping calculated at checkout.


For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man attempting to survive the complicated and dangerous web of his family's criminal ties with his soul intact. Myers Carpenter is a bootlegger who just inherited his family's bar and must turn to his estranged mother - who he hasn't seen since he was a boy - for help. Myers learns the secrets of his new family's lodge, but he may not escape the dark cult thriving just under the surface of opulence.